2017 Travel Presentations (no reservations required)

TimePlaceFacilityAddress
Monday, March 20
10:30 amSarniaHoliday Inn1498 Venetian Blvd
3:00 pmLondonLamplighter Inn591 Wellington Rd. S.
Tuesday, March 21
10:30 amBrantfordBest Western19 Holiday Drive
3:00 pmHamiltonMarriott1224 Upper James Street
Wednesday, March 22
10:30 amBurlingtonHoliday Inn3063 South Service Road
3:00 pmSt. CatharinesHoliday Inn327 Ontario Street
Thursday, March 23
10:30 amStratfordArden Park552 Ontario Street
3:00 pmKitchenerHoliday Inn30 Fairway Road South
Friday, March 24
10:30 amGuelphHoliday Inn601 Scottsdale Drive
3:00 pmOrangevilleBest Western7 Buena Vista Drive
Monday, March 27
10:30 amKingstonAmbassador Hotel1550 Princess St.
3:00 pmBellevilleFairfield Inn407 North Front St.
Tuesday, March 28
10:30 amPeterboroughBest Western84 Lansdowne St. E.
3:00 pmOshawaKedron Dells Golf Club2400 Ritson Road N.
Wednesday, March 29
10:30 amTorontoBotanical Gardens777 Lawrence Ave. East
Thursday, March 30
3:00 pmOwen SoundQuality Inn950 6th St. East
Friday, March 31
10:30 amOrilliaMariposa Inn400 Memorial Ave.
3:00 pmBarrieHoliday Inn20 Fairview Road